Order call
Enter your telephone number
Enter your name
Thank you for contacting us!
In the near future our manager will call you back for a consultation. Thanks for waiting.

CABLE TV from IPnet

The CABLE TV service from IPnet allows you to watch up to 150 TV channels in digital quality without connecting additional devices. The service is available in analog and digital formats.

Order a Сable TV connection from IPnet and enjoy watching your favorite TV channels.

Проверить возможность подключения кабельного ТВ

{[tariff.name[language]]}

{[tariff.channels.count]}

{[ ((tariff.channels.count | limitTo:-1) > 0 && (tariff.channels.count | limitTo:-1) < 5 ) ? "channels" : "channels"]}

{[tariff.cost]}

UAH/mth

check iconorder

{[channel.name]}

Cable Television by IPnet Provider


IPnet Company provides telecommunication services - digital television IPTV and the Internet access. Among our subscribers, there are many clients who have been using the company’s services for more than 18 years. The network of fiber-optic cables laid by the provider is more than 600 km long. It makes available seamless digital cable television, Kyiv has already appreciated the quality of this service. The company’s clients reside in various areas of the capital: Pechersky and Desnyansky, Obolonsky and Darnitsky, Svyatoshinsky and Podolsky, and have access to 175 channels of digital television.

...

Cable TV and its advantages in IPnet Company

The offer by IPnet Company includes several cable television packages. The client can choose a suitable package, including from 140 to 175 channels. From such a variety of channels, everyone can choose something that suits their interests. Domestic and foreign, sports and entertaining, educational movies and series – all channels are in excellent digital quality.


All channels are available for viewing on ordinary television sets with the connection of a tuner, STB set-top box, the rental of which is included in the package tariff. Also, without any restrictions, viewing is possible on the computer display.


All channels are available on ordinary television receivers with a connected tuning adapter, a STB unit, whose rental is included in the package tariff. Also, you can watch the channels without limitation on a computer screen.


Cable digital television

Cable TV – is an alternating TV type to the on-air broadcasting and satellite television. This TV type features a number of advantages:


  • high and sustainable broadcasting quality;
  • proper jamming protection;
  • opportunity to add and update channels;
  • opportunity to connect several TV-sets (provided that a tuning adapter is connected to each of them) with broadcasting different channels simultaneously;
  • technical support by the provider specialists.


The cable television operator IPnet uses a sub-mainline cable to transmit signal, from which an antenna cable is laid to your apartment and makes it possible to maintain a high speed of information transmission and to transmit it for long distances.


Cable television in Kyiv is offered in two formats – in analog and digital ones. The common analog television operation is based on continuous signal transmission principle. A TV-set receives this signal using an antenna and transforms it into an image. Such a signal is sensitive to jamming and despite a low cost of this method, it’s gradually recede into the past. The analog cable television is characterized by slightly better quality and signal transmission via a cable than the on-air broadcasting, but the advantages of the digital cable TV are undeniable.


In case of the digital transmission of a television cable signal, digital data encoding and subsequent compression is used. To decode the signal and convert it into a video and audio signal, special tuning receivers are used that are connected to a TV-set. By using this method, the image quality significantly improves and it becomes possible to use the true HDTV technology. It is digital technology that makes it possible to watch TV-broadcasting on a computer screen.


How to order and connect to the cable TV in IPnet

All you need to do to take full advantage of all the assets of the digital technology is to choose a cable television package and order a connection from IPnet provider.


All IPnet clients receive:


  1. 24/7 technical support;
  2. seamless broadcasting;
  3. bonuses and special offers;
  4. reasonable tariffs.


It’s easy to connect cable television in digital format. All you should do is fill in the form on the website or contact IPnet by phone. After processing your request, cable television connection will be made within 16 hours. Since that time, the whole world will be displayed on your TV screen in high quality.


We are looking forward to receiving your orders. And we are sure hope our cooperation will be long and beneficial.



Hide

Заказ звонка
Введите Ваш номер телефона
Введите Ваше имя
Благодарим Вас за обращение!
В ближайшее время Вам перезвонит наш менеджер для консультации. Спасибо за ожидание.

УСЛУГА "КАБЕЛЬНОЕ ТВ" от IPnet

Услуга КАБЕЛЬНОЕ ТВ от IPnet позволит Вам без подключения дополнительных устройств смотреть до 150 ТВ каналов в цифровом качестве. Услуга доступна в аналоговом и цифровом форматах.

Закажите подключение кабельного ТВ от IPnet и наслаждайтесь просмотром любимых телеканалов.

Уточняйте техническую возможность подключения по тел. 507-05-05

Проверить возможность подключения кабельного ТВ

{[tariff.name]}

{[tariff.categories.channels_count]}

{[ ((tariff.categories.channels_count | limitTo:-1) > 0 && (tariff.categories.channels_count | limitTo:-1) < 5 ) ? "каналa" : "каналов"]}

{[tariff.cost]}

грн/мес

check iconподключить

{[channel.name]}

Проверить возможность подключения кабельного ТВ


Компания IPnet предоставляет телекоммуникационные услуги – цифровое телевидение IPTV и доступ в Интернет.

...

Среди абонентов немало таких, которые пользуются услугами компании более 16 лет. Проложенная провайдером сеть волоконно-оптических кабелей имеет протяженность более 600 км. Она делает доступным бесперебойное цифровое кабельное телевидение, Киев уже оценил качество этой услуги. Клиенты компании находятся в разных районах столицы: Печерском и Деснянском, Оболонском и Дарницком, Святошинском и Подольском, и имеют доступ к 175 каналам цифрового телевидения.


Кабельное ТВ и его преимущества в компании IPnet


Предложение компании IPnet включает несколько пакетов кабельного телевидения. Клиент может выбрать подходящий пакет, в который включено от 140 до 175 каналов. Среди такого количества каналов каждый может найти то, что соответствует его интересам. Отечественные и зарубежные, спортивные и развлекательные, познавательные кинофильмы и сериалы – все каналы в отличном цифровом качестве.


Все каналы доступны для просмотра на обычных телеприемниках с подключением тюнера, приставки STB. Также без каких-либо ограничений просмотр возможен на дисплее компьютера.


Кабельное цифровое телевидение


Кабельное ТВ – альтернатива эфирному и спутниковому. Этот вид ТВ имеет ряд преимуществ:

  • высокое и стабильное качество трансляции;
  • хорошая защита от помех;
  • возможность дополнения и обновления каналов;
  • возможность подключения нескольких телевизоров (при условии установки тюнера на каждый) с одновременной трансляцией разных каналов;
  • техническая поддержка специалистов провайдера.

Оператор кабельного телевидения IPnet использует для передачи сигнала субмагистральный кабель, от которого прокладывается антенный кабель в Вашу квартиру и дает возможность поддерживать высокую скорость передачи информации и передавать ее на большие расстояния.


Кабельное телевидение в Киеве предлагается в двух форматах – аналоговом и цифровом. Обычное аналоговое телевидение работает на принципе непрерывной передачи сигнала. Телевизор принимает этот сигнал с помощью антенны и трансформирует его в изображение. Такой сигнал восприимчив к помехам и, несмотря на дешевизну этого способа, он постепенно уходит в прошлое. Аналоговое кабельное телевидение отличается несколько лучшим качеством и передачей сигнала с помощью кабеля, чем эфирное, но преимущества цифрового кабельного ТВ неоспоримы.


При цифровой передаче телевизионного кабельного сигнала используется цифровое кодирование данных и последующее сжатие. Для раскодировки сигнала и перевода его в видео- и аудиосигнал используются специальные тюнеры-ресиверы, подключаемые к телевизору. Использование этого метода существенно повышает качество «картинки», делает реальным пользование технологиями HD-ТВ. Именно цифровые технологии делают возможным просмотр телевизионных передач на дисплее компьютера.


Как заказать и подключить кабельное телевидение в IPnet


Чтобы в полной мере использовать все преимущества современной цифровой технологии, достаточно выбрать пакет кабельного телевидения и заказать подключение у провайдера IPnet.


Все клиенты IPnet получают:

  • техническую поддержку в режиме 24/7;
  • бесперебойную трансляцию;
  • бонусы и специальные предложения;
  • разумные тарифы.

Подключить кабельное телевидение в цифровом формате легко. Для этого надо заполнить форму на сайте или позвонить в IPnet. После обработки заявки в течение 16 часов будет проведено подключение кабельного телевидения. С этого момента весь мир будет отображаться на экране вашего телевизора в высоком качестве.


Мы ждем ваших заявок и уверены, наше сотрудничество будет долгим и плодотворным.


Свернуть