Order call
Enter your telephone number
Enter your name
Thank you for contacting us!
In the near future our manager will call you back for a consultation. Thanks for waiting.
SMART TV

SMART TV SUPPORT SERVICE

If you have a TV set with Smart TV technology, the new service “SMART TV Support" will allow you, without connecting additional devices, to watch all the TV channels of your tariff in the IPnet IPTV application for SMART TV and use the new features and widgets such as TV Control, Parental Control, Profiles, Reminders, Player and others.

The service is available for LG and Samsung TV sets with Smart TV technology. To use the service "SMART TV Support", you need to install the application "IPnet IPTV" on your TV set with Smart TV technology.

* For a comfortable TV viewing, we strongly recommend not to use the WiFi connection of TVs, but to use a wired connection instead. With the wired connection option, the negative impact of surrounding equipment and walls on the quality of service is minimized. Connect Internet and TV in Kyiv.

Заказ звонка
Введите Ваш номер телефона
Введите Ваше имя
Благодарим Вас за обращение!
В ближайшее время Вам перезвонит наш менеджер для консультации. Спасибо за ожидание.
SMART TV

УСЛУГА "ПОДДЕРЖКА SMART TV"

Если у Вас есть телевизор с технологией Smart TV — услуга "Поддержка SMART TV" позволит Вам без подключения дополнительных устройств смотреть все ТВ каналы Вашего тарифа в приложении "IPnet IPTV” для SMART TV и использовать новые функции и виджеты, такие как: Управление эфиром, Родительский контроль, Профили, Напоминания, Плеер и др.

Услуга доступна для телевизоров LG и Samsung с технологией Smart TV. Чтобы воспользоваться услугой "Поддержка SMART TV", Вам необходимо установить приложение "IPnet IPTV” на Ваш телевизор с технологией Smart TV.

* Для комфортного просмотра телевидения от IPnet настоятельно рекомендуем не использовать подключение телевизоров по WiFi, а использовать проводное подключение. При варианте с проводным подключением минимизируется негативное влияние окружающего оборудования и стен на качество предоставления услуг.